Customer Testimonials

Google logo
 
Google Jan 15, 2020

Wonderful experience with Isaiah today. Made my car buying experience stress free! Thank you and I totally recommend him.

Google logo
 
Google Jan 9, 2020

Tim was amazing. Even with my horrible credit they were able to get me into something that I am extremely happy with.

Google logo
 
Google Jan 9, 2020

Worked with Isaiah Ivey today and had a great experience. He made sure we found the perfect truck and a perfect deal. Great experience!

Yelp logo
 
Yelp Dec 28, 2019

I have lived in Gatesville since 1992 and i've bought alot of cars and trucks Stanley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. i went into the dealer the other day just to see what i won on there sales board and came out with a 2017 GMC Serria. The salesman his name is Matt Maxwell got me in a sweet deal and i walked out with that 2017 GMC Serria. Just want say thanks to Matt for a job well done Thanks!!!!! I really like the truck but most of my wife she LOVES IT!!!!!                                                               thanks again from                                                                      The LIND'S

Google logo
 
Google Dec 28, 2019

Google logo
 
Google Dec 28, 2019

I don’t normally go into dealerships alone but I met dewayne from Tennessee and he was so freakin nice. He found my dream car and got me out of my old hoopty. The payment discussion was so easy and I was completely shocked, they all worked with me and treated me with respect. I am so excited! And totally recommend Stanley and go in and ask for Dewayne and he will take care of you!

Google logo
 
Google Dec 28, 2019

Customer service can't beat the service awesome people

Yelp logo
 
Yelp Dec 27, 2019

Stanley CDJR & Gentlemen, Earlier I gave the Stanley CDJR in Gatesville , Texas a one star rating based only on a first time visit at this dealership. There was many contributing factors that lead to this rating which I scored them on and got caught up in my own feelings.  I let one incident trigger my emotions which lead to more  knee jerk reactions and posting a one star rating. I'm more of a face to face value person in dealing with my opinions or bad experiences but never got that opportunity to do so. I did acknowledge some people in ...

Yelp logo
 
Yelp Dec 27, 2019

I don't normally go into dealerships alone but I met dewayne from Tennessee and he was so freakin nice. He found my dream car and got me out of my old hoopty. The payment discussion was so easy and I was completely shocked, they all worked with me and treated me with respect. I am so excited! And totally recommend Stanley and go in and ask for Dewayne and he will take care of you!

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

I went in to the dealership to purchase a new truck and was greeted by Dewayne he was very polite and found me exactly what I was looking for so I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for new and used vehicle best buying experience ever


Leave Us A Review